1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

ABC Asigurari Reasigurari

County: Alba
Location: Alba Iulia
Address: Str. Nicolae Balcescu, nr. 16, bl. D3A, ap.1, parter, Alba Iulia
Telephone: 0258 700 460
Fax: 0258 700 460
E-mail: alba20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Raluca CIUNGAN
 
Location: Alba Iulia
Address: Str. Traian, nr. 36, Alba Iulia, Jud. Alba
Telephone: 0258 812191
Fax: 0258 812191
E-mail: alba30@abcasigurari.ro
 
Location: Sebes
Address: Str. Valea Frumoasei, nr. 1D, Sebes, Jud. Alba
Telephone: 0258 732996
Fax: 0258 732996
E-mail: alba10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Aurica FALADAU
 
County: Arad
Location: Arad
Address: Str. Calea Aurel Vlaicu, bl. X-42, sc. C, ap. 3, parter
Telephone: 0257 348790
Fax: 0257 348790
E-mail: arad10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Mircea ISTOC
 
Location: Arad
Address: Str. Dreptatii, nr. 25, bl. 714, sc. a., ap. 20, Arad, Jud. Arad
Telephone: 0257 264988
Fax: 0257 264988
E-mail: arad20@abcasigurari.ro
 
County: Arges
Location: Pitesti
Address: Str. Calea Bucuresti, bl. U3, parter, Pitesti, Jud. Arges
Telephone: 0248 212236
Fax: 0248 212236
E-mail: arges20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Mircea BOSOAGA
 
County: Bacau
Location: Bacau
Address: Bd. Unirii, nr. 11, Bacau, Jud. Bacau
Telephone: 0234 543403
Fax: 0234 543403
E-mail: bacau10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Georgeta COZMA
 
Location: Bacau
Address: Bd. Unirii, nr.11, Bacau
Telephone: 0234 545 566
Fax: 0234 545 566
E-mail: bacau20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Ezofina COJOCARU
 
Location: Bacau
Address: Str. Izvoare, nr. 1 bis, Bacau, Jud. Bacau
Telephone: 0234 545566
Fax: 0234 545566
E-mail: bacau20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Mioara ANDREI
 
Location: Comanesti
Address: Aleea Parcului, bl. E16, sc. A, ap.2, parter, Comanesti
Telephone: 0234 543 403
Fax: 0234 543 403
E-mail: bacau10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Constantin POPOVICI
 
County: Bihor
Location: Oradea
Address: Str. Dunarea, nr.12, ap.3/B, Oradea
Telephone: 0259 454422
Fax: 0259 454422
E-mail: bihor10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Timea STEF
 
County: Bistrita Nasaud
Location: Beclean
Address: Str. Morii, nr. 2, Beclean, Jud. Bistrita-Nasaud
Telephone: 0263 343203
Fax: 0263 343203
E-mail: bistritanasaud11@abcasigurari.ro
 
Location: Bistrita
Address: Str. Andrei Muresanu, nr. 13, Bistrita, Jud. Bistrita-Nasaud
Telephone: 0263 210223
Fax: 0263 210223
E-mail: bistritanasaud10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Daniel POP, Aurelia HURDUCAS
 
County: Botosani
Location: Botosani
Address: Bd. Mihai Eminescu, nr.7, parter, cam P01, Botosani
Telephone: 0231 513055
Fax: 0231 513055
E-mail: botosani10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Paula AMITROAEI
 
County: Braila
Location: Braila
Address: Bd. Dorobantilor, nr.48, (Ansamblul Dorobantilor), bl. A55, sc. 3, ap. 70, parter, Braila
Telephone: 0239 633785
Fax: 0239 633785
E-mail: braila10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Dorinel RIMNICEANU
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. Mihai Viteazu, nr. 7, Brasov, Jud. Brasov
Telephone: 0268 422448
Fax: 0268 422448
E-mail: brasov30@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Viorica CLOTAN
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 1
Address: Str. Baldovin Parcalabu, nr. 11A, et. 1, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021 3154423
Fax: 021 3154423
E-mail: garadenord110@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Andrei RADU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Str. Scoala Floreasca, nr.24, sector1, BucurestI
Telephone: 021 230 5151
Fax: 021 230 5999
E-mail: office@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Claudia DRAGNEA
 
Location: sector 3
Address: Str. Ion Tuculescu, nr.25, bl.L2, sc.A, ap.1, parter, sector3, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021 3240012
Fax: 021 3240012
E-mail: mihaibravu310@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Gheorghe GROSU
 
Location: sector 4
Address: Str. Sos. Giurgiului, nr.14, parter, sector 4, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021 4104107
Fax: 021 4104107
E-mail: bucuresti520@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Ioan FEODORENCO
 
Location: sector 5
Address: Str. Panduri, nr. 44, ap. 1, sector 5, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021 4104107
Fax: 021 4104107
E-mail: panduri520@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Anca MOTOI
 
County: Buzau
Location: Buzau
Address: Str. Unirii, bl.C, sc. A, ap.3, parter, Buzau, Jud. Buzau
Telephone: 0238 727972
Fax: 0238 727972
E-mail: buzau10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Liliana STANCULEANU
 
County: Calarasi
Location: Calarasi
Address: Bd. Cuza Voda, bl. C2, parter, Calarasi
Telephone: 0242 333 133
Fax: 0242 333 133
E-mail: calarasi20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Rozalia MUCERNIUC
 
Location: Lehliu
Address: Bd. Cuza Voda, bl. C2, parter, Calarasi
Telephone: 0242 333133
Fax: 0242 333133
E-mail: calarasi20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Rozalia MUCERNIUC
 
County: Caras Severin
Location: Resita
Address: Str. Dealu Mare, nr.1, Resita, Jud. Caras-Severin
Telephone: 0255 226040
Fax: 0255 226040
E-mail: carasseverin10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Constantin RUSU
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Str. Dorobantilor, nr. 89, bl. X3, sc. II, ap. 25, Cluj-Napoca, Jud. Cluj
Telephone: 0264 440898
Fax: 0264 440898
E-mail: cluj10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Ioana MOTIU
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Str. Ion Ratiu, nr.109, parter, Constanta
Telephone: 0241 582399
Fax: 0241 582399
E-mail: constanta10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Sfefania COJOCARU
 
County: Covasna
Location: Sf. Gheorghe
Address: Str. Aleea Prieteniei, nr.10, bl.11, ap.4, Sfantu Gheorghe
Telephone: 0267 313000
Fax: 0267 313000
E-mail: covasna10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Arpad-Mozes GHIOR
 
County: Dambovita
Location: Targoviste
Address: Str. Stolnicul Cantacuzino, nr. 1, Targoviste, Jud. Dambovita
Telephone: 0245 216050
Fax: 0245 216050
E-mail: dambovita10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Marian OPREA, Adriana ANDREI
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Str. Dezrobirii, nr. 30, Craiova, Jud. Dolj
Telephone: 0251 544533
Fax: 0251 544533
E-mail: dolj10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Alexandru GURGUI
 
County: Galati
Location: Galati
Address: Str. Brailei, nr.173, bl.G, ap.16, Galati
Telephone: 0236 453 753
Fax: 0236 453 753
E-mail: galati10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Georgica MITACHE
 
County: Giurgiu
Location: Giurgiu
Address: Str. Grivitei, nr.13, Giurgiu
Telephone: 0246 221738
Fax: 0246 221738
E-mail: giurgiu10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Mariana GAZDAC
 
Location: Giurgiu
Address: Str. Salciei, nr.26, GiurgiU
Telephone: 0246 221 738
Fax: 0246 221 738
E-mail: giurgiu10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Emil MUSAT
 
County: Gorj
Location: Targu Jiu
Address: Str. Tudor Vladimirescu, nr. 65, Targu Jiu, Jud. Gorj
Telephone: 0253 211292
Fax: 0253 211292
E-mail: gorj10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Marieta GIURCAN
 
County: Harghita
Location: Miercurea Ciuc
Address: Str. Kossuth Lajos, nr.10, cam.5, Miercurea Ciuc
Telephone: 0266 372150
Fax: 0266 372150
E-mail: harghita10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Tachita GROSU
 
County: Hunedoara
Location: Deva
Address: Str. Iuliu Maniu, nr. 6, Deva, Jud. Hunedoara
Telephone: 0254 224720
Fax: 0254 224720
E-mail: hunedoara10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Gheorghe BARDEA
 
County: Ialomita
Location: Slobozia
Address: Str. Cuza Voda, nr.1, Slobozia
Telephone: 0243 236811
Fax: 0243 236811
E-mail: ialomita10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Viorica CORBU
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Sf. Lazar, nr. 39-41, Iasi, Jud. Iasi
Telephone: 0232 218635
Fax: 0232 218635
E-mail: iasi10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Doina GIURGIU
 
County: Maramures
Location: Baia Mare
Address: Str. Tineretului, nr. 8, Baia Mare, Jud. Maramures
Telephone: 0262 221573
Fax: 0262 221573
E-mail: maramures10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Viorel ANDRESAN
 
County: Mehedinti
Location: Drobeta Turnu Severin
Address: Str. Independentei, nr.43A, Drobeta Turnu Severin
Telephone: 0252 312 323
Fax: 0252 312 323
E-mail: mehedinti10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Misa BOTOACA
 
Location: Drobeta Turnu Severin
Address: Str.Traian, nr. 85, bl. C1, Drobeta Turnu Severin, Jud. Mehedinti
Telephone: 0252 312323
Fax: 0252 312323
E-mail: mehedinti10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Cateluta DUTA
 
County: Mures
Location: Targu Mures
Address: Str. Piata Trandafirilor, nr. 53, ap. 10, Targu Mures, Jud. Mures
Telephone: 0265 311680
Fax: 0265 311680
E-mail: mures30@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Edit POTCOAVA
 
County: Neamt
Location: Piatra Neamt
Address: Str. Mihai Eminescu, nr. 5, bl. D6, sc. C, ap. 75, Piatra Neamt, Jud. Neamt
Telephone: 0233 225530
Fax: 0233 225530
E-mail: neamt10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Carmen BRATEANU
 
County: Olt
Location: Slatina
Address: Str. Ecaterina Teodoroiu, bl. 16, sc. B, ap. 3, Slatina, Jud. Olt
Telephone: 0249 412233
Fax: 0249 412233
E-mail: olt10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Gheorghe FLORICICA
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Str. Piata Victoriei, nr. 13, bl. CC-SUD, sc. D, ap. 64, et. 1, Ploiesti, Jud. Prahova
Telephone: 0244 594411
Fax: 0244 594411
E-mail: prahova20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Marin ION
 
County: Salaj
Location: Zalau
Address: P-ta 1 Decembrie 1918, nr. 7, Zalau, Jud. Salaj
Telephone: 0260 618377
Fax: 0260 618377
E-mail: salaj10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Dora PRODAN
 
County: Satu Mare
Location: Satu Mare
Address: Str. Henri Coanda, nr. 2, Satu Mare
Telephone: 0261 712300
Fax: 0261 712300
E-mail: satumare10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Alina Simona ANITAS
 
County: Sibiu
Location: Sibiu
Address: Str. Banatului, nr. 9, ap. 22, Sibiu, Jud. Sibiu
Telephone: 0269 213844
Fax: 0269 213844
E-mail: sibiu10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Viorel VULPAS
 
County: Suceava
Location: Suceava
Address: B-dul G. Enescu, nr.23, bl. G45, sc. B, ap. 2, parter, Suceava, Jud. Suceava
Telephone: 0230 520388
Fax: 0230 520388
E-mail: suceava10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Laura COROVIAC
 
Location: Suceava
Address: Str. Anastasie Crimca, nr.1, bl.1, sc.B, ap.2, parter, Suceava
Telephone: 0230 520 388
Fax: 0230 520 388
E-mail: suceava10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Mara ISACHI-APOPEI
 
County: Teleorman
Location: Alexandria
Address: Str. Dunarii, bl. I13, sc.A, ap.4, Alexandria
Telephone: 0247 311 724
Fax: 0247 311 724
E-mail: teleorman10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Steluta CALIN
 
Location: Alexandria
Address: Str. Libertatii, nr. 365, bl. 150 I, sc. A, ap. 10, Alexandria, Jud. Teleorman
Telephone: 0247 311724
Fax: 0247 311724
E-mail: teleorman10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Steluta CALIN
 
County: Timis
Location: Lugoj
Address: Str. 20 Decembrie 1989, nr. 18, Lugoj, Jud. Timis
Telephone: 0256 336680
Fax: 0256 336680
E-mail: timislugoj20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Cristina COJAN-LUNGU
 
Location: Timisoara
Address: Str. Coriolan Brediceanu, nr. 13, sc. C, ap. 32
Telephone: 0256 221892
Fax: 0256 221892
E-mail: timis30@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Doru SABAU
 
Location: Timisoara
Address: Str. Vasile Parvan, nr. 28 - intrarea Barbu Iscovescu, nr. 2, et. 1, Timisoara, Jud. Timis
Telephone: 0256 212260
Fax: 0256 212260
E-mail: timis40@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Ion ENE
 
County: Tulcea
Location: Tulcea
Address: Str. Portului, nr. 6, Tulcea
Telephone: 0240 519429
Fax: 0240 519429
E-mail: tulcea10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Luiza CUJBA
 
Location: Tulcea
Address: Str. Portului, nr.6, Tulcea, Jud. Tulcea
Telephone: 0240 535645
Fax: 0240 535645
E-mail: tulcea20@abcasigurari.ro
 
County: Valcea
Location: Ramnicu Valcea
Address: Str. Decebal, nr.9, Ramnicu Valcea, Jud. Valcea
Telephone: 0250 747183
Fax: 0250 747183
E-mail: valcea20@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Ioan STRACNA
 
County: Vaslui
Location: Vaslui
Address: Str. Decebal, bl. 373, sc. D, et. 3, ap. 8, Vaslui
Telephone: 0235 310 833
Fax: 0235 310 833
E-mail: vaslui10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: Madalina CHIRIAC
 
County: Vrancea
Location: Focsani
Address: Str. Mare a Unirii, nr.4, Focsani, Jud. Vrancea
Telephone: 0237 621760
Fax: 0237 621760
E-mail: vrancea10@abcasigurari.ro
Lider: ALLIED TEAM Broker de asigurare reasigurare
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM