1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

BCR Asigurari de Viata VIG

County: Alba
Location: Alba Iulia
Address: B-dul. Transilvaniei nr. 25
Telephone: 0258.830.785
Fax: 0258.830.785
E-mail: alba@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Ioana TRIPON
 
County: Arad
Location: Arad
Address: Str. Nelu Aristide Dragomir nr. 14-16 Arad
Telephone: 0257.212.525
Fax: 0257.212.525
E-mail: arad@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Rodica HENTIU
 
County: Arges
Location: Pitesti
Address: Bd. Republicii, Nr. 83, et. 2, ap. 40
Telephone: 0248 - 212.160
Fax: 0248 - 212.160
E-mail: arges@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Bacau
Location: Bacau
Address: Str. 9 Mai, nr. 11, Bacau
Telephone: 0234.519.019
Fax: 0234.519.019
E-mail: bacau@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Director Agentie: Ana Maria FLOREA
 
County: Bihor
Location: Oradea
Address: Str. D. Cantemir 2/C
Telephone: 0259.435.215
Fax: 0259.435.215
E-mail: bihor@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Bistrita Nasaud
Location: Bistrita
Address: Str. P-Ta Petru Rares, Nr. 1 A
Telephone: 0263.210.101
Fax: 0263.211.393
E-mail: bistrita@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Botosani
Location: Botosani
Address: P-ta Revolutiei nr. 9, Judetul Botosani
Telephone: 0231.512.028
Fax: 0231.512.028
E-mail: botosani@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Luminita IACOB
 
County: Braila
Location: Braila
Address: Str. Danubiului, Nr. 12
Telephone: 0239.613.139
Fax: 0239.613.135
E-mail: braila@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Mariana TOADER
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Piata Sfatului nr. 14
Telephone: 0268.414.878
Fax: 0268.411.577
E-mail: brasov@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Maricel GAVRILA
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia Bucuresti 1 - Calea Plevnei nr. 90-92, bl. 10 E - 10 F
Telephone: 021.637.22.51
Fax: 021.637.22.15
E-mail: bucuresti1@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Ana STEFANESCU - Director Agentie
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Sediu Central - Str. Rabat nr. 21, Sector 1
Telephone: 021.206.90.40
Fax: 021.230.63.49
Lider: Sorin MITITELU - Presedinte Directorat
 
Location: sector 2
Address: Agentia Bucuresti 3 - Sos. Pantelimon nr. 148, bl. 100, Sector 2
Telephone: 021.250.22.75
Fax: 021.250.22.76
E-mail: bucuresti3@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Nicoara Valerius PURDA - Director Agentie
 
Location: sector 2
Address: Agentia Bucuresti 5 - Sos. Stefan cel Mare nr. 14, bl. 19, Sector 2
Telephone: 021.201.69.24
E-mail: bucuresti5@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Elvira IANA - Director Agentie
 
Location: sector 4
Address: Agentia Bucuresti 2 - Bd. Unirii nr. 63, bl. F4, parter, Sector 4
Telephone: 021.327.01.07
Fax: 021.327.02.07
E-mail: bucuresti2@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Sorin NICOLAU - Director Agentie
 
Location: sector 6
Address: Agentia Bucuresti 4 - B-dul Ghencea, nr. 24, Bl. C89, Sc. A, parter, sector 6
Telephone: 021.745.19.45
Fax: 021.745.19.45
E-mail: bucuresti4@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Sandu VOCHIN - Director Agentie
 
County: Buzau
Location: Buzau
Address: Str. Unirii, Nr. 207
Telephone: 0238.724.741
E-mail: buzau@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Calarasi
Location: Calarasi
Address: Str. Sloboziei, Nr. 4
Telephone: 0242.317.015
Fax: 0242.317.015
E-mail: calarasi@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Caras Severin
Location: Resita
Address: Str. I. L. Caragiale, Nr. 10
Telephone: 0255.217.190
Fax: 0255.217.190
E-mail: caras.severin@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Str. George Baritiu nr. 10-12, et. 2 Cluj-Napoca
Telephone: 0264.450.042
Fax: 0264.460.033
E-mail: cluj@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Cristina MANTOIU
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Str. Traian nr. 68, Constanta
Telephone: 0241.522.011
Fax: 0241.622.071
E-mail: constanta@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Elvira IANA
 
County: Covasna
Location: Sf. Gheorghe
Address: Str. Jozef Bem, Nr. 7, Etaj 1
Telephone: 0267.311.320
Fax: 0267.311.320
E-mail: covasna@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Dambovita
Location: Targoviste
Address: Str. Revolutiei nr.17, et. 1
Telephone: 0245.212.810
Fax: 0245.220.020
E-mail: dambovita@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Victor SERBANESCU
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Bd. Carol I, nr. 4, M5-M6, parter
Telephone: 0251.410.439
Fax: 0251.410.439
E-mail: dolj@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Director Agentie: Alin PIGULEA
 
County: Galati
Location: Galati
Address: Str. Brailei, Nr. 35
Telephone: 0236.314.108
Fax: 0236.314.104
E-mail: galati@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Gorj
Location: Targu Jiu
Address: Str. Geneva, nr. 2, et. 3
Telephone: 0253.222.226
Fax: 0253.222.226
E-mail: gorj@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Camelia GIORGI
 
County: Harghita
Location: Miercurea Ciuc
Address: Str. Kossuth Lajos, Nr. 2
Telephone: 0266.315.066
Fax: 0266.310.691
E-mail: harghita@bcrasigviata.ro
 
Location: Odorheiu Secuiesc
Address: Piata Libertatii nr.15
Telephone: 0266.315.066
Fax: 0266.310.691
E-mail: harghita@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Hunedoara
Location: Deva
Address: P-ta I.C. Bratianu nr. 3
Telephone: 0254.224.420
Fax: 0254.224.315
E-mail: hunedoara@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Sorin SABOU
 
Location: Hunedoara
Address: Str. George Enescu nr.22
Telephone: 0254.710.120
Fax: 0254.710.120
E-mail: hunedoara2@bcrasigviata.ro
 
Location: Petrosani
Address: Str. Mihai Viteazu, Nr. 4
Telephone: 0254.540.107
 
County: Ialomita
Location: Urziceni
Address: B-dul Chimiei nr. 21
Telephone: 0243 - 23.04.05
Fax: 0243 - 23.04.05
E-mail: ialomita@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Palat nr. 11
Telephone: 0232.230.807
Fax: 0232.230.807
E-mail: iasi@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Geanina GABOR
 
Location: Pascani
Address: Bd. Stefan cel Mare, Nr.47
Telephone: 0232.711.118
E-mail: iasi2@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Maramures
Location: Baia Mare
Address: Bd. Unirii nr. 15 Baia Mare
Telephone: 0262.221.559
Fax: 0262.221.559
Lider: Claudia MORAR
 
County: Mehedinti
Location: Drobeta Turnu Severin
Address: Str. Aurelian nr. 44
Telephone: 0252.310.006
Fax: 0252.310.076
E-mail: mehedinti@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Mures
Location: Targu Mures
Address: Str. Gh. Doja, Nr. 1-3
Telephone: 0265.260.643
Fax: 0265.260.642
E-mail: mures@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Neamt
Location: Piatra Neamt
Address: B-dul Traian nr.19
Telephone: 0233.218.020
E-mail: neamt@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Nona SMYRNAIOS
 
Location: Roman
Address: Str. Nicolae Titulescu, Nr. 12
Telephone: 0233.733.755
 
County: Olt
Location: Slatina
Address: Str. Basarabilor nr. 1
Telephone: 0249.414.140
Fax: 0249.414.140
E-mail: olt@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Camelia PROTOPOPESCU
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Str. Valeni nr. 42 Ploiesti
Telephone: 0244.518.109
Fax: 0244.518.109
E-mail: prahova@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Georgeta MILITARU
 
County: Salaj
Location: Zalau
Address: P-ta Iuliu Maniu, nr.2 Zalau
Telephone: 0260.660.158
Fax: 0260.660.158
E-mail: salaj@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Simona TULOGDI
 
County: Satu Mare
Location: Satu Mare
Address: Str. Horea nr. 8-10 et.1
Telephone: 0261.710.510
Fax: 0261.710.510
E-mail: satumare@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Sibiu
Location: Sibiu
Address: Str. Rennes, Nr. 21, Parter
Telephone: 0269.223.341
Fax: 0269.220.341
E-mail: sibiu@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Suceava
Location: Suceava
Address: Str. Stefan cel Mare nr. 31
Telephone: 0230.524.284
Fax: 0230.524.284
E-mail: suceava@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Vlad STEFANITA
 
County: Teleorman
Location: Alexandria
Address: Str. Dunarii nr 137
Telephone: 0247.310.211
Fax: 0247.310.211
E-mail: teleorman@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Director Agentie: Mioara TOMA
 
County: Timis
Location: Timisoara
Address: Calea Aradului nr. 11, Timisoara
Telephone: 0256.433.453
Fax: 0256.433.453
E-mail: timis@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Supervisor Zona: Radu MODOL
 
County: Tulcea
Location: Tulcea
Address: Str. Toamnei, Nr. 2
Telephone: 0240.532.013
Fax: 0240.532.013
E-mail: tulcea@bcrasigviata.ro
 
County: Valcea
Location: Ramnicu Valcea
Address: str. Gh. Magheru, nr. 20
Telephone: 0250.734.487
Fax: 0250.734.487
E-mail: valcea@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Nicoleta SIMOIU
 
County: Vaslui
Location: Vaslui
Address: Str.Stefan cel Mare nr. 53
Telephone: 0235.315.050
Fax: 0235.315.050
E-mail: vaslui@bcrasigviata.ro
Lider: Adriana COSTEA
 
County: Vrancea
Location: Focsani
Address: Str. Fdt. Cuza Voda, Nr. 4
Telephone: 0237.610.177
Fax: 0237.610.177
E-mail: vrancea@bcrasigviata.ro
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM