1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

GARANTA Asigurari

County: Arges
Location: Pitesti
Address: Bd. I.C. Bratianu, bl.A8, Parter
Telephone: 0248 - 70.74.28
E-mail: pitesti@garanta.ro
 
County: Bacau
Location: Bacau
Address: Str. Vasile Alecsandri nr.39, sc. H, Parter
Telephone: 0234-53.56.76
Fax: 0234-53.56.74
E-mail: bacau@garanta.ro
 
County: Bihor
Location: Oradea
Address: Str. Calarasilor nr. 22
Telephone: 0259-42.87.77
Fax: 0259-42.86.66
E-mail: bihor@garanta.ro
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. Zizinului nr. 42, bl. 31, sc. B, ap. 2
Telephone: 0268-32.24.94; 0268-32.28.36
Fax: 0268-32.29.15
E-mail: brasov@garanta.ro
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 1
Address: Asigurari de Viata - Bdul Ion Mihalache nr. 19-21
Telephone: 021-303.70.63
Fax: 021-303.70.51
E-mail: bucuresti@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Bdul Ion Mihalache, nr. 19-21
Telephone: 021-303.70.16
Fax: 021-303.70.04
E-mail: ion.olteanu@garanta.ro
Lider: Ion OLTEANU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Reprezentanta Bucuresti - Bd. Ion Mihalache nr. 19-21, Sector 1
Telephone: 021.303.70.55
Fax: 021.307.99.80
E-mail: daune.viata@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Reprezentanta Stirbei - Bd. Stirbei Voda nr. 166, Parter, Sector 1
Telephone: 021 - 794.54.69; 021-796.25.84
E-mail: stirbei@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Sediu Central - Bd. Ion Mihalache nr. 19-21, Sector 1
Telephone: 021.307.99.71
Fax: 021.303.99.80
E-mail: daune.viata@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 2
Address: Reprezentanta Iancului - Sos. Mihai Bravu nr. 75-78, bl. C17, sc. C, parter, ap. 98, Sector 2
Telephone: 021 - 795.51.01
Fax: 021 - 795.51.02
E-mail: iancului@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 3
Address: Reprezenanta Unirii - Bd. Unirii nr. 47, bl. E3a, Parter, Sector 3
Telephone: 021.326.45.37; 021.326.45.38
Fax: 021.326.45.03
E-mail: unirii@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 3
Address: Reprezentanta Vitan - Calea Vitan nr.215-217, bl.21-22, Sector 3
Telephone: 021 - 796.38.13; 021 - 796.34.51
E-mail: vitan@garanta.ro
 
Location: sector 6
Address: Reprezentanta Militari - Str. Virtutii nr. 5, bl. R2, Parter, Sector 6
Telephone: 021.795.46.44; 021-795.52.59
E-mail: militari@garanta.ro
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Calea Dorobantilor nr. 42, ap.13
Telephone: 0264-59.66.50
Fax: 0264-59.81.60
E-mail: cluj@garanta.ro
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Bd. 1 Mai nr. 68, bl. UM1, sc. E, Parter, ap. 68
Telephone: 0241 - 83.82.84; 0241 - 83.83.52
E-mail: constanta@garanta.ro
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Str. Fratii Buzesti nr. 10
Telephone: 0251-42.07.72
Fax: 0251-50.60.51
E-mail: craiova@garanta.ro
 
County: Hunedoara
Location: Deva
Address: Str. 22 Decembrie nr. 37A, Parter
Telephone: 0254-21.99.67
Fax: 0254.21.99.67
E-mail: hunedoara@garanta.ro
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Grigore Ureche Casa cu Absida, Centrul Civic
Telephone: 0232-27.66.77
Fax: 0232-27.66.77
E-mail: iasi@garanta.ro
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Str. Maramures nr. 5
Telephone: 0244 - 59.59.69
Fax: 0244 - 59.58.99
E-mail: ploiesti@garanta.ro
 
County: Sibiu
Location: Sibiu
Address: Str. Somesului nr. 14
Telephone: 0269 - 70.81.80
E-mail: sibiu@garanta.ro
 
County: Timis
Location: Timisoara
Address: Bdul Mihai Viteazu nr. 9
Telephone: 0256-49.31.63; 0256-49.41.65
Fax: 0256-49.31.71
E-mail: timisoara@garanta.ro
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM