1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

GOTHAER Asigurari Reasigurari

County: Arad
Location: Arad
Address: Bd. Revolutiei nr.55, parter, Arad, jud. Arad
Telephone: 0374.114.461
E-mail: arad@gothaer.ro
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. 13 Decembrie nr.9, parter, bl.8, ap.4
Telephone: 0757.045.566
E-mail: brasov@gothaer.ro
 
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. Ionescu Crum, Nr. 1, Brasov Business Park, Brasov, Jud. Brasov
Telephone: 0755.138.329
E-mail: brasov@gothaer.ro
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 1
Address: Barbu Vacarescu nr.82, sector 2, Bucuresti
Telephone: 0374.114.406
E-mail: smb@gothaer.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Str. Barbu Delavrancea nr. 6A, corp A2, sector 1, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021.200.00.00
E-mail: office@gothaer.ro
Lider: CEO: Anca BABANEATA
 
Location: sector 6
Address: Splaiul Independentei nr. 319, sector 6, Bucuresti (Sema Parc)
Telephone: 021.200.00.00
E-mail: avizari@gothaer.ro
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Bulevardul 21 Decembrie 1989 nr. 126, Jud. Cluj
Telephone: 0374.114.474
E-mail: cluj@gothaer.ro
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Str. Tudor Vladimirescu nr. 19, demisol si parter, Jud. Constanta
Telephone: 0737.963.367
E-mail: constanta@gothaer.ro
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Str. Ion Maiorescu, nr. 4, Cladirea Proiect, parter, Craiova, jud. Dolj
Telephone: 0374.114.476
E-mail: dolj@gothaer.ro
 
County: Giurgiu
Location: Giurgiu
Address: Str. Bucuresti, bloc 47/3D, parter, Giurgiu, jud. Giurgiu
Telephone: 0374.114.459
E-mail: giurgiu@gothaer.ro
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Elena Doamna nr.20-22, C1, Birourile 18 si 19, etaj 2, Judet Iasi
Telephone: 0737 975 186
E-mail: iasi@gothaer.ro
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Str. Cuza Voda nr. 13, bloc D6, parter, Ploiesti, jud. Prahova
Telephone: 0374.11.44.11
E-mail: prahova@gothaer.ro
 
County: Timis
Location: Timisoara
Address: Str. Dr. Iosif Nemoianu, nr. 11, etaj 1, Timisoara, jud. Timis
Telephone: 0374.114.461
E-mail: timis@gothaer.ro
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM