1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

GRAWE Romania

County: Alba
Location: Alba Iulia
Address: Str. Frederic Mistral nr.5
Telephone: 0258.810.926
Fax: 0258.810.926
E-mail: loredana.doncut@grawe.ro
Lider: Doncut Loredana
 
County: Arad
Location: Arad
Address: B-dul Revolutiei, nr. 73
Telephone: 0257-257.401/ 405/ 408
Fax: 0257.257.409
E-mail: arad@grawe.ro
 
County: Arges
Location: Pitesti
Address: Str. Egalitatii nr. 33, et. 1, birou 2, Pitesti
Telephone: 0248-210.378.297
Fax: 0248.210.297
E-mail: pitesti@grawe.ro
 
County: Bacau
Location: Bacau
Address: Str. Razboieni nr. 7, sc. A, parter, Bacau
Telephone: 0234-570.500/ 576.360
Fax: 0234-576.596
E-mail: bacau@grawe.ro
 
County: Bihor
Location: Oradea
Address: Str. Iosif Vulcan, Nr. 7, Ap. 1, Oradea
Telephone: 0259-431.764/ 406.429
E-mail: laura.mosincat@grawe.ro
Lider: Mosincat Laura
 
County: Bistrita Nasaud
Location: Bistrita
Address: B-dul Republicii nr. 1, Bistrita
Telephone: 0363-401.645/646
Fax: 0363-401.646
E-mail: bistrita@grawe.ro
 
County: Botosani
Location: Botosani
Address: Calea Nationala nr. 54, sc. C, ap. 3, Botosani
Telephone: 0331-402.733/711
Fax: 0331-402.711
E-mail: botosani@grawe.ro
 
County: Braila
Location: Braila
Address: Bd. Dorobantilor, nr. 45, bl. 12, sc. 2, ap. 11, parter
Telephone: 0239 630 631/632
E-mail: mariana.toader@grawe.ro
Lider: Toader Mariana
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. Eroilor nr. 3A, Brasov 500007
Telephone: 0368.427 302
Fax: 0368.427 302
E-mail: irina.valtizan@grawe.ro
Lider: Valtizan Irina-Mia
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 3
Address: Str. Vulturilor nr. 98A, et 2, sector 3, Bucuresti
Telephone: 021-312.60.03, 021-327.30.10
Fax: 021-312.59.24, 021-312.64.76
E-mail: bucuresti@grawe.ro
 
County: Buzau
Location: Buzau
Address: Str. Plevnei, nr.6, Buzau
Telephone: 0238-712.006/0238-712.034
Fax: 0238-712.034
E-mail: buzau@grawe.ro
 
County: Calarasi
Location: Calarasi
Address: Str. Baraganului, Nr. 2, Bl. L37, Et. 1, Calarasi
Telephone: 0242 331 182
E-mail: viorica.apostol@grawe.ro
Lider: Apostol Viorica
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Piata Cipariu nr. 9, sc. 1-2, mezanin, ap. 66, Cluj-Napoca
Telephone: 0264-434.239, 0264-487.034, 0264-487.043
Fax: 0264-434.438
E-mail: cluj@grawe.ro
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Bd. Mamaia nr. 81, bl. LS4, sc. C, parter, ap. 21, Constanta
Telephone: 0241-558.071, 0241-550.507, 0241-618.050, 0241-618.051
Fax: 0241-558.070
E-mail: constanta@grawe.ro
 
Location: Mangalia
Address: Str. I.C. Bratianu, Nr. 2, Cam. 104, Mangalia
Telephone: 0241.751.111/112
E-mail: ancuta.pasnicu@grawe.ro
Lider: Pasnicu Ancuta Florentina
 
County: Covasna
Location: Sf. Gheorghe
Address: Str. Gabor Aron nr. 1, bl. 1, sc. B, ap. 5, Sfantu Gheorghe
Telephone: 0267-318.440 / 441
Fax: 0267-318.441
E-mail: sfantugheorghe@grawe.ro
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Str. Calea Bucuresti nr.10, bl. M7-M8, et. 2, Craiova
Telephone: 0251-411.292, 0251-418.144
Fax: 0251-418.144
E-mail: craiova@grawe.ro
 
County: Galati
Location: Galati
Address: Str. Brigadierilor nr 6, parter, Galati
Telephone: 0236-411.200, 0236-437.049, 0236-437.066
Fax: 0236-437.061
E-mail: galati@grawe.ro
 
Location: Galati
Address: Str. Frunzei, Nr. 11, Bl. F5, Sc. 2, parter, Ap. 31, Galati
E-mail: adriana.stangu@grawe.ro
Lider: Stangu Adriana
 
County: Harghita
Location: Odorheiu Secuiesc
Address: Str. Morii nr. 3, Odorheiul Secuiesc
Telephone: 0266-216.344 / 668
Fax: 0266-216.668
E-mail: odorheiusecuiesc@grawe.ro
 
County: Hunedoara
Location: Deva
Address: Bd. Iuliu Maniu, bl. L2, parter, Deva
Telephone: 0254-228.118, 0254-235.030
Fax: 0254-235.030
E-mail: deva@grawe.ro
 
Location: Hunedoara
Address: Bd. Republicii nr. 11A, Hunedoara
Telephone: 0354-882.847, 0354-882.848
Fax: 0354-882.848
E-mail: hunedoara@grawe.ro
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Sf. Lazar nr. 23A, et 2, Iasi 700049
Telephone: 0232-254.934/ 935/ 936/ 933
E-mail: carmen.padurariu@grawe.ro
Lider: Padurariu Carmen
 
County: Maramures
Location: Baia Mare
Address: Str. Republicii nr. 11, sc. C, ap. 21, Baia Mare
Telephone: 0262-227.067/ 0262-224.920
Fax: 0262-224.920
E-mail: baiamare@grawe.ro
 
County: Mures
Location: Targu Mures
Address: Str. Aurel Filimon nr. 15, corp 1, ap. 5/1, Targu Mures
Telephone: 0265-251.110 / 115
Fax: 0265-251.110
E-mail: targumures@grawe.ro
 
County: Neamt
Location: Piatra Neamt
Address: Bd. Dacia nr. 6A-3, bl. Unic, parter, Piatra Neamt
Telephone: 0233-216.000 / 002 / 561
Fax: 0233-216.002
E-mail: piatraneamt@grawe.ro
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Strada Italiana, nr. 9, Ploiesti 100164
Telephone: 0244-520.029
E-mail: roxana.marin@grawe.ro
Lider: Marin Roxana
 
County: Satu Mare
Location: Satu Mare
Address: B-dul I.C.Bratianu , nr.3, ap. 12, Satu Mare, 440010
Telephone: 0261-710.333/ 0361-808.742/ 743
E-mail: ileana.lochli@grawe.ro
Lider: Lochli Ileana
 
County: Sibiu
Location: Sibiu
Address: Str. Justitiei, nr 24, Sibiu
Telephone: 0269 430 047; 0372 740 684/0269 430 048
E-mail: valeria.cocosila@grawe.ro
Lider: Cocosila Valeria
 
County: Suceava
Location: Suceava
Address: Str. Marasesti nr. 27, Suceava
Telephone: 0230-520.324, 330-803.582
Fax: 0230-520.324
E-mail: suceava@grawe.ro
 
County: Timis
Location: Timisoara
Address: SStr. Goethe nr. 2, et. 2, ap. 14, Timisoara
Telephone: 0256-295.828 / 877
Fax: 0256-295.006
E-mail: timisoara@grawe.ro
 
County: Tulcea
Location: Tulcea
Address: Str. Isaccei nr. 31 - 33, Tulcea
Telephone: 0240-519.549; 0240-516.458
Fax: 0240-516.458
E-mail: tulcea@grawe.ro
 
County: Valcea
Location: Ramnicu Valcea
Address: Carol I nr. 25, Ramnicu Valcea, Valcea
Telephone: 0250-733.032
E-mail: carmen.peter@grawe.ro
Lider: Peter Carmen
 
County: Vaslui
Location: Vaslui
Address: Str.Decebal nr 16, et 2, Tronson 1, Birou 1, Vaslui
Telephone: 0235-313.210/ 211/ 0235-310.103
E-mail: dan.dumitru@grawe.ro
Lider: Dumitru Dan
 
County: Vrancea
Location: Focsani
Address: Str. Duiliu Zamfirescu nr. 5, bl. 5, ap. 1, Focsani
Telephone: 0237-232.663 / 0337-401.537
Fax: 0237-232.662
E-mail: focsani@grawe.ro
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM