1asig.ro
 About us  Contact  Site Map   Login   


Search
HomeInsurance marketEventsPublicationsXPRIMM TV  
 News 
 FSA 
 Insurers 
 Insurance Brokers 
 Interview of the week 










Insurers

METROPOLITAN Life

County: Arad
Location: Arad
Address: Bd. Decebal nr. 2-4
Telephone: 0257.214.871
E-mail: arad@aiglife.ro
 
County: Arges
Location: Pitesti
Address: Bd. Eroilor, nr. 8
Telephone: 0248.206.034
E-mail: pitesti@aiglife.ro
 
County: Bacau
Location: Bacau
Address: Str. Razboieni nr. 7
Telephone: 0234.525.236
E-mail: bacau@aiglife.ro
 
County: Bihor
Location: Oradea
Address: Piata Independentei nr. 36
Telephone: 0259.476.364
E-mail: oradea@aiglife.ro
 
Location: Oradea
Address: Str. Mihai Eminescu nr. 44, ap. 1
Telephone: 0259.433.743
 
County: Brasov
Location: Brasov
Address: Str. Nicolae Iorga nr. 20
Telephone: 0268.470.697
E-mail: brasov@aiglife.ro
 
County: Bucuresti
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 105: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Carmen STANCIU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 106: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Lavinia DUMITRU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 108: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Costel CIOTO
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 112: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Mihai PARISCU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 114: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Mariana MARZAVAN
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia 118: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
Fax: 021.222.22.49
Lider: Elena CRISTODUR
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Agentia Piata Romana: Bd. Lascar Catargiu nr. 3
Telephone: 021.212.87.29
E-mail: bucuresti2@aiglife.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Bd. Lascar Catargiu nr 47-53
Telephone: 021.208.41.00
Fax: 021.208.41.01
E-mail: h.o@aiglife.ro
Lider: Director General: Theodor ALEXANDRESCU
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Bd. Nicolae Titulescu nr. 56
Telephone: 021.222.22.45
E-mail: bucuresti1@aiglife.ro; bucuresti4@aiglife.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Bd. Unirii nr. 3-5
Telephone: 021.335.76.08
Fax: 021.335.76.08
E-mail: bucuresti3@aiglife.ro
 
Location: sector 1
Address: Str. Tudor Stefan nr 13
Telephone: 021.231.09.87
 
County: Cluj
Location: Cluj Napoca
Address: Str. Cuza Voda nr. 1 mezanin
Telephone: 0264.430.854
E-mail: cluj@aiglife.ro
 
County: Constanta
Location: Constanta
Address: Bd. Mamaia nr. 135-137, Millenium Business Center, et. 3
Telephone: 0241.514.787
 
Location: Constanta
Address: Bd. Mamaia nr. 27, Cladirea Barwill, et. 2
Telephone: 0241.514.477
E-mail: constanta@aiglife.ro
 
County: Dolj
Location: Craiova
Address: Str. Felix Aderca nr.3
Telephone: 0251.410.204
E-mail: craiova@aiglife.ro
 
County: Galati
Location: Galati
Address: Str. Brailei nr. 7-9, Cladirea Vox Center, et. 4
Telephone: 0236.495.600
E-mail: galati@aiglife.ro
 
County: Iasi
Location: Iasi
Address: Str. Sf. Lazar nr. 27
Telephone: 0232.235.976
E-mail: iasi@aiglife.ro
 
County: Maramures
Location: Baia Mare
Address: Bd. Decebal nr. 8
Telephone: 0262.219.346
E-mail: baia.mare@aiglife.ro
 
County: Prahova
Location: Ploiesti
Address: Str. Mihai Eminescu, nr. 7
Telephone: 0244.597.102
E-mail: ploiesti@aiglife.ro
 
County: Timis
Location: Timisoara
Address: Str. Ciprian Porumbescu nr. 5A
Telephone: 0256.495.505
E-mail: timisoara@aiglife.ro
 
County: Vrancea
Location: Focsani
Address: Str. Penes Curcanu nr. 4
Telephone: 0237.236.624
Fax: 0237.231.476
E-mail: focsani@aiglife.ro
 





















Copyright 2022 (c) 1asig.ro
powered by Media XPRIMM